Ridge League of Cities College Scholarship Winners 2021

Ridge League of Cities 2021 College Scholarship Winners:

Destiny Willis, DeSoto County High School

Lindsay Goldbert0Custer, Lakeland Senior High School (not pictured)

Augustus Hoff, Pasco County High School (not pictured)

Kaelynn S. Hiber, Polk State Lakeland Collegiate High School

Donna Newton, West Area Adult School

Michael Palacios, Winter Haven High School

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIN
Tagged in